top of page

The Drifting LP was recorded by multi-instrumentalists Rafael Attias and Dan Wright at Raf's Shady Lea Studio in Rhode Island. It was mixed in Los Angeles by Raymond Richards at Red Rockets Glare, and mastered by Mark Chalecki at Little Red Book Mastering.

The Drifitg LP includes guest sessions by:

Mike Samos, Meghan O'Connor and Raymond Richards.


Track list:

1. Drifting

2. Jenny

3. Young Man Gone

4. Prez

5. Pick Up Your Ax

6. White Lace

7. Killing Time

8. Service Station

9. Wagon Heart

10. Goldenberg

11. County Fair

12. You Keep On Singing My Song

CD now available at:
What Cheer Records, Providence, RI.
bottom of page